Rules > Questions and Answers

Murder of Crows - the Crow

(1/2) > >>

Mikus:
Does the crow token/miniature do anything other than existing or is it a roleplaying piece or a preview of future installments?

Pawel:
Check page 33 ability Murder of Crows and you will now how to use this token.

Mikus:
Yeah I reread it again and it doesn't affect anything or am I really missing something here or maybe my rulebook is outdated?

Pawel:
argh!!! Another mistake. All enemy models in contact with crow token also have major penalty/1 to ATT and DEF.

Mikus:
I was thinking the same, but the text didn't support my theory. Thank you very much for clarification

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version